Mad Trannie Admits that Trannies are Mad and Violent

This crazy person who calls himself Sophia Banks is actually a man. He uses Twitter to give the world a moment by moment account of every time he feeds his cat or goes to the lavatory.

SophiaBanks

 He is also totally honest about the violent behaviour of other trannies. They are deranged  – so is he. He has seen and experienced violence, and admits that it is common, also that the trannie community covers it up.

Sophia Banks
Sophia Banks ‏@sophiaphotos Mar 16
No group is immune from having horrible folks among them.

Sophia Banks ‏@sophiaphotos Mar 16
Trans women can and do abuse. I am a trans woman saying so. I charged a trans woman for threatening my life. For threatening to rape me

Sophia Banks ‏@sophiaphotos Mar 16
We too often shield abusers in trans circles. Too often pretend oppressed can’t abuse and oppress.

Sophia Banks ‏@sophiaphotos Mar 16
I will get hell for this. But why does the Trans Advocate keep a tran woman on staff accused of rape by many?

Sophia Banks ‏@sophiaphotos Mar 16
And after I pressed death threat charges against a trans woman I caught myself trying to say she was fake trans. It’s been hard folks

Sophia Banks ‏@sophiaphotos Mar 16
I pressed death threat charges against another trans woman. My healing process with this is very difficult.

Sophia Banks ‏@sophiaphotos Mar 16
I know most of you understand. After the death threat and the charges dropped b/c of a missed signature I am just not back like I was once

Sophia Banks ‏@sophiaphotos Mar 16
I know most of you understand. After the death threat and the charges dropped b/c of a missed signature I am just not back like I was once

Now read this, and don’t die laughing. This deranged man thinks HE can help other people.

Sophia Banks ‏@sophiaphotos Mar 16
Ugh. This is hard to admit. But I hope I can help even one.

Sophia Banks ‏@sophiaphotos Mar 16
I was there and it nearly killed me. My alcoholism as a trans woman. I am here for those who need a particular understanding.

Sophia Banks ‏@sophiaphotos Mar 16
I was drinking 20 bottles of wine a week when I was yelling about trans liberation every day. I am here now for trans folks with addictions

Well there are plenty of those around, as well as the violent ones and the prostitutes. What you won’t find is many sane normal ones. Or any in fact.

Sophia Banks ‏@sophiaphotos Mar 18
So many close to my heart do sex work. I will forever hate those that put my friends and lovers in danger. Stigma kills 

Like he did or does

Sophia Banks ‏@sophiaphotos Mar 12
I did sex work as a trans woman. I had to. Even if it was a choice. It’s work. Decriminalization is a must for many reasons

Sophia Banks ‏@sophiaphotos 2 Jun 2015
“For Sophia Banks, the realities of transitioning to life as a woman led to her relying on sex work to pay the bills” http://mobile.news.com.au/lifestyle/real-life/transgender-women-live-in-poverty-face-discrimination/story-fnq2o7dd-

 Tina ‏@Traumatonastie 2 Jun 2015
‘Sex work was the only way I could survive’: Sophia Banks describes the reality of being a transgender woman http://www.news.com.au/lifestyle/real-life/transgender-women-live-in-poverty-face-discrimination/story-fnq2o7dd-1227380735201 …

Sophia Banks ‏@sophiaphotos Mar 18
And fuck yeah dungeons. I am not exactly living the ‘normal’ life over here folks. Dungeons = money

Well he said it.

Sophia Banks ‏@sophiaphotos Mar 16
Been on hormones for 3 years. Still get nipple pain at times. This doesn’t stop does it? 

Don’t ask me, I’m normal.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mad Trannie Admits that Trannies are Mad and Violent

  1. ryu1989 says:

    “Well there are plenty of those around, as well as the violent ones and the prostitutes. What you won’t find is many sane normal ones. Or any in fact.” No that is your opinion. He says that some trannies are violent, but then that hurts your narritive. For example: there are violent christains: https://www.google.com/search?q=anti-gay+hate+crimes&espv=2&source=lnms&tbm=nws&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwif2bKO0tDLAhXJCBoKHXrDDcEQ_AUIBygB&biw=1440&bih=775
    “Too often pretend oppressed can’t abuse and oppress.” Indeed, see christains. Do you not see your hypocrisy?

    Like

    • josephbenning says:

      Violent Christians? They are not Christian….just wish they were and pretending. There is a difference and I would appreciate it if you would learn the difference….idiot.

      Like

Leave a Reply

